Both Comag Matamata Swifts and Richardson Racing Stables Swifts Reserves head over the Kaimais on Saturday, while the A team heads in the other direction – to Te Awamutu.

On Sunday, the Challenge Matamata Ladies team hosts Tokoroa in the final Waikato Division A game before moving into the Federation Bowl, where they’ll face a mixture of Waikato and Bay of Plenty teams.

As usual, our junior 8th to 12th grade teams will be spread out across the Waikato, while the Mini-Kickers programme continues at the Domain from 9am.

Match Details – June 17/18

  • Tauranga Boys’ College v Comag Matamata Swifts, 2.45pm, Southey Field, Tauranga (Saturday)
  • Tauranga City United v Richardson Racing Stables Matamata Reserves, 2.45pm, Links Ave, Mt Maunganui  (Saturday)
  • Te Awamutu v Swifts A, 12.30pm, Te Awamutu Stadium (Saturday)
  • Challenge Matamata Swifts Ladies v Tokoroa, 11am, Matamata Domain (Sunday)
  • Swifts Juniors – draws here
  • Mini-Kickers – 9am to 10am at the Matamata Domain